No Minimum Fico Score Required On VHDA loans

vhdaheader

 

No Minimum Credit Score Required

With most lenders requiring a Minimum Credit Score of at least 620 or above on FHA, Conv and VA loans most borrowers are finding it difficult to find financing if they score below 620.

Not everyone who scores low on fico scores should not disqualifiy based on low scores alone.  If you show a good track record in paying bills on time and can prove that you are credit worthy regardless of credit score you should be approved.

Even though FHA & VA still follow these guidelines, most lenders are capping the credit scores to 620+ to be approved.

There is one program out there that still holds a TRUE NO MINIMUM FICO SCORE regardless of what the lender will approve.

THE VHDA program will honor the no minimum fico score in the following conditions.

  • 31/43 Debt-to-income ratios
  • No late payments in the last 12 months over 30 days.

That’s it!  Simple as that, a True no minimum fico score requirement!

Enjoy the 103% Financing!

 

4 responses to “No Minimum Fico Score Required On VHDA loans

  1. Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
    find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. I appreciate your wordpress web template, wherever did
    you download it from?
    This blog doesn’t display appropriately on my iphone – you might want to try and fix that
    Music began playing anytime I opened this web page, so irritating!
    I believe one of your advertisements caused my web browser to resize, you might want to put that on your blacklist.
    I just added this weblog to my feed reader, great stuff. Can’t get enough!

    This will be a excellent blog, could you be involved in doing an interview about just how you created it?
    If so e-mail me!
    Thank you, I’ve recently been seeking for details about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have found so far.

  3. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and
    reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  4. Hi, I read your blogs regularly. Your humoristic style is witty, keep up
    the good work!

Leave a Reply

